Est
est eng rus

Tallinn

Liivalaia salong

E-R 10.00-18.00
L 11.00-16.00 
P SULETUD

 

Liivalaia 40
15032 Tallinn
Vaata asukohta kaarti

Mob. 56 351 212
Mob. 56 351 210
kesklinn@sunorek.ee

Fred Kaasik

konsultant
Mob. 59 183 388
fred.kaasik@sunorek.ee

Timo Õmblus

konsultant
Mob. 58 425 377
timo.omblus@sunorek.ee


 

Karina Juzova

konsultant
Mob. 56 995 707
karina.juzova@sunorek.ee

Inga Erm

konsultant
Mob. 56 991 501
inga.erm@sunorek.ee

 

Mustamäe salong

E-R 10.00-18.00
L 11.00-16.00
P  SULETUD

 

Sõpruse pst 170
13424 Tallinn
Vaata asukohta kaarti

Mob. 56 351 215
Mob. 56 351 213
mustamae@sunorek.ee

Peeter Joonas

konsultant
Mob. 56 203 293
peeter.joonas@sunorek.ee

Teet Velleste

konsultant
Mob. 53 003 672
teet.velleste@sunorek.ee

Järve salong

E-P 10.00-20.00

 

Pärnu mnt 238 (Järve Keskus)
11624 Tallinn
Vaata asukoha kaarti

Mob. 50 32 953
jarve@sunorek.ee

Janek Samberg

konsultant
Mob. 56 279 050
janek.samberg@sunorek.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Tea Ostra

konsultant
Mob. 56 878 644
tea.ostra@sunorek.ee

 

 

TARTU SALONG                     PÄRNU SALONG                    VILJANDI SALONG

RAKVERE SALONG               JÕHVI SALONG                        KURESSAARE SALONG

Esik
Garderoob
Elutuba
Magamistuba
Lastetuba

Müügisalongid